Sun Quotograph… and seasons of love

 

t/here :)

 

 

9 gânduri despre „Sun Quotograph… and seasons of love

  1. Mmmm, you’ve taken one of my favorite authors and added an incredible photo from another one of my favorites 🙂 A perfect way to begin this week for me Nicole…wish you a beautiful week ahead.

    Apreciat de 1 persoană

    • Thank you, Dalo, I too am wishing you a beautiful week.. So happy you liked both the quote that I chose and the photo. 🙂 I’ve always thought The Alchemist is a fascinating book. It really made me reconsider some of the ways I look at life. To this day, when I re..read it, I think I can still discover new hues of meaning between the lines, which really gives me an exceptional feeling, almost magical. 🙂

      Apreciază

Comentariile nu sunt permise.