Flori de lumină…/ Flowers of light

 

“Sometimes when I look at you, I feel I’m gazing at a distant star.
It’s dazzling, but the light is from tens of thousands of years ago.
Maybe the star doesn’t even exist any more. Yet sometimes
that light seems more real to me than anything.”
― Haruki Murakami, South of the Border, West of the Sun

 

Atunci când sideful unei clipe
sclipește palid
de pe-o rază-atingere
coborâtă din zi,

fir de stea de departe m-ajunge,

Mă întreabă ca-n vis
despre culori și amurguri,
despre nori,

despre îngeri și tine,

Mă îndeamnă să zbor iarăși
a gând și cuvânt de senin
și aproape

a petale de cer…

Să aflu cărări, învieri,
adieri de care uitasem,
mă îndepărtasem…

Să le respir lumina,

rădăcina, tulpina
strecurându-li-se firav,
luminându-mi a cale,

A magic și soare,

prin murmur de umbră
din inima mea

 

 

 

When the shimmer of a moment
flickers so pale
at the touch of a sun ray,

a star’s trail crosses my way,

It asks me as if from a dream
about colors and sunsets,
about clouds,

about angels and you

It urges me to fly again
on wings and words from the blue
and the closeness,

from petals of sky..

To tread on pathways and alleys,
breezes almost forgotten
that I thought gone astray…

To breathe in their brightness,

roots and stems, their likeness
easing up in pure lightness,
lighting up all my steps

Of magic and sun,

a shadow’s murmur
from deep in my heart

 

 

 

“Sometimes, language is the sound of longing.”
― Simon Van Booy, The Secret Lives of People in Love 

 

Nicole

 

 

3 gânduri despre „Flori de lumină…/ Flowers of light

Lasă un comentariu

Acest site folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.